Staff - Real Estate Roundtable

Contact Us  or call (202) 639-8400 

J Deboer

Jeffrey D. DeBoer
President & Chief Executive Officer

• Policy Strategy Development and Implementation 


Clifton E. (Chip) Rodgers, Jr.

Senior Vice President
Executive Director, Real Estate ISAC

• Capital and Credit /  Research
• Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness 

Duane Desiderio - 100 x 142 The Real Estate Roundtable

Duane Desiderio

Senior Vice President & Counsel (bio)
• Sustainability
nergy & Climate Change Policy
• Infrastructure and Land Use


Ryan McCormick

Senior Vice President & Counsel

• Tax Policy


 Scott Sherwood

Senior Director, Communications
• Electronic Communications
• Media Contact

 Nancy Pitcher SOI 2013 web

Nancy G. Pitcher

Director of Administration 

 Michelle Reid SOI 2013 web

Michelle M. Reid 

Meetings Director &
Executive Assistant

 Liz 2015 x100

Elizabeth Hoopes 

Director, Information Systems  

Abigail Grenadier - The Real Estate Roundtable

Abigail Grenadier

Staff Assistant 


© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.
The Real Estate Roundtable, Market Square West, 801 Pennsylvania Ave, NW Suite 720, Washington, DC 20004
Tel: 202.639.8400      Fax: 202.639.8442 | Privacy Policy