Christopher Wood
Director, IT & Security
Nicholas Woodruff
Vice President, Development
Irgens Partners, LLC
Lakisha Woods, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
American Institute of Architects
Jamie Woodwell
Senior Director, Commercial/Multifamily Research
Mortgage Bankers Association
Julie Wooten
SVP People Services
John D. Worth
Executive Vice President, Research and Investor Outreach
Kelly M. Wrenn
Partner, Chair of Banking & Financial Services Industry Team
Ballard Spahr LLP
Stephanie Wright
Director of Tenant Coordination
The Pyramid Companies
Gregory S. Wright
Chief Investment Officer
Digital Realty Trust
Nathan Wubishet
Underwriting Analyst
KeyBank Real Estate Capital
Cara Wulf
McCarter & English LLP
Vijay Yadlapti
Associate Commercial Policy Representative
National Association of Realtors®
Stephen Yalof
President & CEO
Tanger Outlets
Alex Yarmolinsky
Hanover Financial LLP
Ben Young
Chief Investment Officer
Buckingham Companies
Rolan Joni Young
McCarter & English LLP
Janet Yuan
Tax Manager
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Sevinc Yuksel
SVP, Heading of Design & Construction
Rudin Management Company, Inc.
Lawrence Yun
Vice President of Research
National Association of Realtors®
Alexander K. Zabik
Managing Director - Head of Credit
Pennybacker Capital
John Ziegenhein
President & CEO
The Chevy Chase Land Company
Vincent Zito
Public Policy Engagement, Government Relations and Public Policy
Wells Fargo
Michael Zito
Managing Director, Investments
Belay Investment Group
Daniel Zwieg
Managing Director - Accounting
Banyan Street Capital